Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hellonicetoseeu

36 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Indonesian, Malay

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
** I will be heading out to Hong Kong in October **

I would like to think of myself as an easy going person, who tends to try and see the "glass half full". I am pretty content with what I have done with my life, but I know there is a lot more out there to do. I honestly try to see the beauty in everything and everyone-- I know life is not perfect but it doesn't mean we should live our lives worrying and thinking negatively. Does absolutely no good for anyone.

I am becoming a huge fan of cooking, and I consider myself pretty good at it. Not the head chef, but definitely can hold my own.

Before moving to DC I lived abroad in Indonesia for five years, it was an amazing experience. I am from Chicago but love living in DC.

Big fan of sports (Huge Chicago fan, Bears, Bulls, White Sox, Cubs if the White Sox aren't playing and even the Blackhawks...) but I am not single minded-- a good Nats game is fun too..

Fairly easy to get along with- like a good laugh at almost anything. Family oriented, loves dogs.

Career-wise I have been told I am an expert in my field. But I don't take that seriously because I work to live, not the other way around.

All in a nutshell... I will save the witty stuff for when we meet...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.

Not getting mad about things I cannot control.

I live by the motto that "I work to live, not live to work." But since we spend so much of our time working I guess the best way to describe my job is managing teams of government affairs professionals in four Southeast Asian countries that lobby those governments on behalf of the company I work at.

I have a very fun job (in my mind) and I really am glad I can be doing something for work that matches what I studied in school. And that I get to walk to work!

More importantly, figuring out where I want to travel to next-- Traveling is so much fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not giving up on my coffee fix. I love it. There.

Being rational.

Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes ... and my short hair. Never have grown long hair- no idea why..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Paulo Cuelho.... The Illiad was always a favorite...

Favorite movie is "National Lampoons Christmas Vacation" because Chevy Chase is awesome... Fight Club, Snatch... I like documentaries...

Lumineers, Foster the People... Kanye West... TI... all kinds of music... call me multimusical.

Favorite TV shows have to be "The League" "Its Always Sunny" "Workaholics.." "Man vs Food" and strangely, most shows on HGTV-- have been having thoughts of buying a house or something so it is on a lot lately...

hmm football and basketball are always awesome..

I do have to say Indian food is fantastic- Chicken Vindaloo, the hotter the better.... I love a good cheeseburger as well... Steaks are great... But I generally eat healthy, save those for days when I feel I have done well... health is important..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family... my friends... coffee... sunshine... snow... passport...
In that order for sure...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How small the world is and how insignificant most things that worry us are...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting happy hours with friends .. eating something fun (try to vary it up a bit)...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was learning to ride a bike I tried it on a bike too big for me, couldn't reach the pedals... took it downhill, going too fast, couldn't reach the brakes, tried to jump off it... end result--- face first into a telephone poll... Bad part besides a busted up face- my whole family saw it and have never let me live it down..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, career oriented, open to learning about someone new, like to have fun, are a casual drinker but not a smoker (but that is not always a bad thing if just when you drink, I understand that for sure), like to travel, enjoys a night out but also spending time at home relaxing, are sarcastic, confident.. I am looking to seriously date someone, not just dating... maybe that is a bit of pressure but I just think serial dating is not for me.. if I message you, its because I think there could be something and would like to explore that...