Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shaunpaul89

32 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an actor/filmmaker. I'm an adventurer who seizes every moment he can. I live in Philly. I'm huge into art of any kind I love going to plays or shows. I love to travel and cook. I don't like cooking or traveling alone but I do it anyway. Life is better when you're enjoying it with other people. I love meeting new people and learning about new cultures. I get irked by bad grammar and spelling mistakes but I'm constantly making both. I like to dress well. I think I'm some what fashionable. I like the outdoors but I also love to stay in and watch movies. I love to dance, laugh and be goofy. I prefer craft beer at home and city wides at "tiger beats".

I'm 32 but don't feel a day older than 29.lol I try not to take things seriously, even the worst things you can still learn from.

I've been chasing my dreams since the day I was born. I own my own production company with some very good friends. I get to do what I love and wouldn't have it any other way.

I'm not afraid of monsters but freak myself out in complete darkness sometimes. I love to cuddle (what can I say I'm a cuddle bear). I tend to babble.
I believe chivalry isn't dead but it is close to extinction.
I'm the oldest of four children and I love my siblings! I have a lot of tattoos.
I'm into exercising and eating healthy but love trying new foods and being experimental recently had escargot in paris and loved it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In general just trying to figure things out like everyone else.

:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling with my nose. Making friends. Being kind to strangers. Putting a smile on someone's face. Making a fool of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm normally smiling or that I resemble (insert actor name here) because I get a lot of different ones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's talk about it in real life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My siblings/friends. Acting. Making people laugh. Movies. Music. Adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who came up with things like flossing or who was the guy that invented the semi colon. What my next film project is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm going wherever the wind takes me regardless of where that is, I'm with friends no matter what.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No matter how many times I fall down I pick myself up wipe off the dirt/blood and I try again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get really deep and talk about life for awhile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!