Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShaunyM87

27 Maple Shade, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First thing that will set me apart from all the other guys on here right off the bat is that I will admit that [b]I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ONE NIGHT STANDS OR RANDOM HOOKUPS[/b]. Never have been and never will. I am respectful and genuine guy who just wants to meet a good girl and finally ready to settle down. YES I AM REAL LADIES! No jokes or fake profile here

Now that I have hopefully caught your attention, allow me to introduce myself:

I'm Shaun. I'm 26 years old. Been single for the past year and now ready to start the next chapter in the book called life with a new person. Hopefully this time she'll be "The One". What can I say, I'm a hopeless romantic.

I am very outgoing and can make friends with just about anyone. If you get the opportunity of meeting me you will see how genuine of a person I really am.

I like to stay busy and constantly have things going on. I just recently finished my Bachelors Degree in Advertising at Rowan University and work full time at Kohl's Department Store currently training to be an Assistant Store Manager.

In my free time I am usually watching my beloved Philly teams(Phillies, Eagles, Flyers) on TV or trying to go to a game somewhere. I am also big on photography. I have a professional Nikon DSLR camera that is my pride and joy. It can be an expensive hobby but so much fun and just a cool way to express my creative side

All in all I'm just a really nice, sweet, caring, trustworthy, patient, genuine guy who just likes to have fun, meet new people and make the best out of life. I have a good head on my shoulders and have goals and aspirations in life and know what I want so if you play games or cause drama or if your not serious about life and have no idea of what you want out of life then I'm not the guy for you.

If you feel I meet your requirements or would like to know anything else about me please just message me, I'm an open book ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an assistant store manager for Kohls Department Store. I work hard for what I have and got myself through school all on my own. I may still live at home for the time being but make no mistake, I am very independent nonetheless
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Giving Advice, Sports, Video Games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge James Bond fan. I like basically all kinds of movies from horror to action to comedy. And of course I don't mind the occasional chick flick as long as I have a cuddle buddy present.

My favorite TV shows would have to be Criminal Minds, Game of Thrones, True Blood and Dexter.

My Favorite kind of music is mostly rock. Such bands like Linkin Park, Incubus, Shinedown, Breaking Benjamin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Phone
3) Car
4) Dunkin Iced Coffee
5) iPod
6) Nikon Camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm can impersonate a Pokemon (Jigglypuff) and I'm not ashamed of it. Everyone think it's cute and awesome when I do it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to meet a really down to earth, fun guy and are not just looking for a hook up or rebound