Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the little adventures of life. Right now there is very little that I will say no to and I find small pieces of joy in just about everything. If you can't find excitement and something new worth learning from experiences, then whats the point? I am very curious, always poking into something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finally at home here in the city. Its taken a few years, but I feel like I know what I want and how I like to live out here. My life involves a whole lot of music, way too much dancing, copious amounts of chasing after a flying plastic disc, and romping around in nature, and I suppose some work once in a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing (at least I think so, I do it enough)
Not sleeping
Being outside
Making music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come on now, that completely depends on the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Tom Robbins. I also read a fair amount of other fiction and if I had to have a favorite book it would still probably be Stranger In A Strange Land.

I enjoy most movies although I am not really a horror fan.

Music is too hard although right now I am having a torrid love affair with Tom Waits. I love everything from classical Beethoven and Chopin Nocturnes, to bluegrass like The Infamous Stringdusters or Tim O'Brien, to Dubstep and Glitchy EDM like Pretty Lights and Mimosa, to singer songwriters like Alexi Murdoch or Andrew Bird. Just about the only thing I dont like is pop country.

I enjoy most comedy shows like 30 Rock, Office, Modern Family, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My legs (and using them all the time)
Music (both playing and listening)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How experiences shape the person I am, and how I should actively take those thoughts and make myself a better version of me.

And food. Like, a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a few drinks and dancing, OR out in the world hoping to climb or do something fun outdoors OR coming up with crazy plans, OR whatever anyone else thought was a great idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate myself just a little bit for loving Katy Perry's music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.

you are looking for someone to go exploring with.

you find anything I say interesting and just want to talk or hang out or be friends.

you enjoy a good game of Settlers followed by beers and an impromptu late night dance party.

you like stupid jokes.