Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shawn204

25 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see..
I am Shawn,
a zombie lover (killer),
an interactive website designer,
a wibbly wobbly timey wimey Whovian,
a notorious tinkerer,
an Ultimate Frisbee player,
a comfy cuddlier (so I have been told),
a can be shy individual,
a video gamer,
a technology freak,
a terrible speller,
a space heater,
an anime freak,
a silly, random, down to earth and easy going guy.

What I am looking for:
Someone who likes to laugh,
be cute,
lives life carefree,
and enjoys the little things of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Walmart and looking for a job in my field.. Enjoying life with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things or breaking them.
Knowing technology.
Not sitting still.
Being random and cute.
Designing and coding websites.
Playing frisbee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The big scar on my left arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Underworld and Resident Evil
Anime: Black Lagoon
Music: I like a lot of music.
Food: Chinese and French Dip
Book: The internet lol
Tv Show: House, Bones, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Sherlock Holmes and The Walking dead
Game: Final Fantasy Tactics
Holiday: Halloween
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Learning
Laughing
Technology
Cuddling
Cuteness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like...
to travel around the world,
to walk on Mars,
to fly a plane (oh wait Check),
to fall from the sky,
to live in another country (Check Also >.>),
to meet the right person,
to travel in time,
to go bungee jumping,
to have the power of telekinesis,
to drive a car over 160mph,
to go white water rafting,
to see the technology we would have in the future.

I'm up for any of these :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I never work a Friday so either...
Hanging out with some friends.
Or playing a video game.
Or drinking.
Or relaxing and watching something on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive a soccer mom's van.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out.
Or interested in me.
Or want to be friends.
Or if you want to do anything in my "I Spend a lot of time thinking about:" section.