Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Monkton, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 12
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy, I like to go with the flow of things. Though I'm not the most talkative guy out there, and I'm kind of awkward sometimes :|

I love being outside, and especially enjoy going fly-fishing and canoeing/kayaking. I also like hiking, camping, playing soccer (or any other sport), playing my old guitar, playing video games, watching movies and listening to music.

Favorite Quote,
"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Virginia Tech this spring. I started there as an engineering major, but ended up with a fisheries conservation degree. I would love to try to make it as a fly-fishing guide, if that doesn't work out I plan on going back to school for a masters degree.

I just got back from remote southwest Alaska, where I worked for a fly-fishing guide service for 3 months. It was hard, but honest and fulfilling work - and I brought back some pretty amazing stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding adventures, getting into awkward situations, talking to cats, making sushi
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LOTR, HP, Jack Reacher, Isaac Asimov

Movies: A River Runs Through It, Jurassic Park, Shawshank Redemption, Troy, Into the Wild

Shows: The Office, Park and Rec, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones

Music: I enjoy most music, it just depends on the mood I'm in. I would say my favorite genre is alternative/folk - stuff like The Head and the Heart, Bob Dylan, Tallest Man on Earth. I also like The Killers, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Weezer...

Food: My favorite is definitely sushi. Italian is a close second
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, iPod, Guitar, Fly-Fishing stuff, Car, and my Kayak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am now and where I am going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or just staying at home and watching movies, catching up with TV shows, or playing video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually managed to read through my long-winded responses, and have similar interests/values.