Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShawnFlower

24 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Shawn and I'm here to have fun and meet new people whether they turn out to be friends or something more. I'm not one for Dating Sites, but Technology is increasing like crazy so I figured why not? You never know what may happen.

I dont want to bore you with long paragraphs so I kept everything short, simple, and sweet lol But feel free to ask any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to become a Medical Practitioner.

Too many people die in this world, so I'm hoping I can slow the rate down a Bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing sports with my bros and learning new strings on my guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Tall and Built and Im very outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tale of Two Cities, A Child Called It, How to Kill a Mockingbird, etc

Movies: Transformers, Pirates of the Carribean, X-Men, The Fast and the Furious, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, etc

Shows: Monday Night Football, SmallVille, SuperNatural, Family Guy, Futurama, etc

Music: Blink 182, Green Day, Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Rage against the Machine, System of a Down, etc

Food: Steak, Chicken, Beef, Pork, Lamb, Fish, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Guitar
My Car
Life
My future Significant other
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future and How much of It I will be able to see.

So cliche, but its true lol

also there's a fair amount of guys pretending to be girls on this site. like 1 out of 10 girls are guys. jesus
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends going on some sort of adventure or staying in figuring what do for fun around the house lol. every friday is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once wore a cheerleader outfit.

Check my pictures if you dont believe me haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anything about me or think we have stuff in common

also, do you think people should tell other people they are not interested or just not respond to their message at all?