Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShawnPoe2215

34 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the upper peninsula of Michigan..... Yep I'm a yooper. Lol I'm a country boy at heart, but I love metal. I play guitar and work a-lot. I have a 12yr old cat named midnight. I like to travel, hike, camp, fish, swim, bike... I know there is a lot more.. These "self essays" are kind of a pain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 40+ hrs a week as a maintenance man. I am also going to school to get my degree in HVAC&R.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening, making people laugh, and a lot of other weird talents... ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My generally good disposition lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Edgar Allan Poe, Clive Barker, or Stephen King. Movies: Starwars... This could be a huge list. I love Metallica, Pantera, Judas Priest, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, Lamb of God, Trivium, Lordi, and many more. Ask me about anything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Pets
Camping/ fishing
Food
Water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on call for work or watching a movie or TV at home.
Possibly out having a nice craft beer and shooting some pool. Maybe hanging out at my friends tattoo shop. I could be doing anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well... I wiggle my feet to fall asleep... Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the outdoors, and being in the woods, and sitting on the couch some nights.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!