Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShawnSox

41 M Eagan, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am back for another try after a long break. Hopefully this time goes better. I am a fun active guy that loves to have a good time. I spend my time hanging out with my friends, playing kickball, shooting pool, and always up for a good movie. I have a quirky sense of humor, if you can dish it I can take it. I have a good job and a great bunch of family and friends that I love. What I am really missing is someone to hang out with, do some traveling with, and share in normal activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology, and while I am not necessarily using it, I have a great job. I have a condo in Eagan and a cat named Loki. He is more like a dog, so that is fun. I would love to get out more and travel, so If you have that itch to put more stamps in your passport, I'm up to the challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease and making sure they feel included. I always give people the benefit of the doubt. If you are willing to put in a 100%, you can expect the same from me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile with my eyes, and I am very animated. I believe laughter is crucial on a daily basis, so I am almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, magazines and online sites are about the extent of my reading. I see a lot of movies since I have a great group of friends that always seem to get free passes for the sneak previews. Star Wars, Indiana Jones, and the Marvel movies are my favorites. I enjoy almost every type of music, so it is hard to nail down just one type. My ipod is filled with 80's music, classic rock, and believe or not, there are some Country songs in there as well. Some of my favorite foods are crab, steak, chinese, and lets not forget pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog in a cat's body, Loki
My friends and my family
My DVR (haven't watched a commercial in 5 years)
My Vikings season tickets
Finding humor in everyday life including laughing at myself
A really good three hour nap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There are so many things in this world I haven't tried or seen, so bring em on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends, playing kickball, or maybe at a movie. I am comfortable with a night out on the town, or just staying in for a game night with good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am eternally hopeful that there is someone out there for me. I am also a sucker for a woman with puppy dog eyes, yoga pants, and a mysterious smile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh a lot, have my undivided attention and explore the possibility of more. You have to meet people in person to truly know them, so let's get the ball rolling and take a chance.