Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShawnStratton

43 M Helena, MT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok here goes. Im new to the dating sceane again. Ill be honest i been married twice. I have no children from either one of them. What im looking for is a woman who will except me for who i am and will not want me to change. I am who i am. i do want to settle down, i am looking for Mrs. right. I will relocate.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im living day by day surviving the best way i can. Im making the most of life and loving it. I do want to get back into college and finish my degree in computer repair. But for right now im just enjoying what i got.
I’m really good at
Im really good at cooking, i started cooking when i was 15 and cooked till i was about 38. im good in the kitchen (cook a really good t-bone). im good at computers, i love computer games, i can build computers and im just good at just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My new smile :). My baby blue eyes. and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
stephen king books. scifi movies. older heavy metal. any kind of food that tastes good.
love csi series, criminal minds, american pickers, ice road truckers, u name it i like except for reality stuff like dancing with the stars and programs like that its too boring.
i like all kinds of food except for cottage cheese lol. YUK.
The six things I could never do without
The six things i cant do without. HMMMMM.
My computers (im a computer nerd)
My books. (reading Roots by Alex Haley)
CompanionShip.
My Freedom to travel. (i love to travel).
Fine Food. (Resturants).
And of Course Slow Love Making.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about where i want to live and who i am gonna grow old with.
On a typical Friday night I am
wanting to go out to a movie or stay in and watch a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All the stuff i have done sexually. Now it will come out eventually. why keep things private. im not the private type of guy. im like an open book you wanna know just ask ill tell everything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You can except me for me being me. Out going, fun, loves kids. if you wanna meet and see if we hit it off or just chat on the internet and get to know one another. Im good with all of it. Would even give you my phone number. im not shy about giving it out. I love to text.

Can find me on Facebook (Shawn Stratton) and I love to text if your real no bots. (208-949-1133). I just moved back to Helena. and Ozzman19842000@yahoo.com for messenger. Add me we can talk and if you don't like me then just loose my information.
Just let me know where u got information so I know where you got information please.