Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shawnmichael87

26 M Groton, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey ladies. My name is Shawn. I live in Groton, CT. I'm a huge movie buff. I love all different kinds of movies. My favorite genre though is comedy. I love a movie that can make me laugh. I love music too. I like rock, old school rap and some modern rap. I love oldies, 60's, 70's and 80's. I like 90's music too. I am currently looking for a long-term relationship. My Ms. Right. I thought I found her but I didn't. My last gf who I thought was Ms. Right put me through alot and we finally broke up early this year. It took a big toll on me and I really haven't been looking for anything. But now I'm ready. I'm ready to meet new people and see where it goes. You know, take it slow. I'm looking for a nice, caring, sweet and funny girl. A girl who has a sense of humor and/or likes a sense of humor. One who is romantic and likes to cuddle and go to the movies or out to eat or out dancing. Someone who's fun. Most importantly, someone who's faithful. I don't think all that is asking too much. If any of this interests you, please message me. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as a cook at Norm's Diner, saving up for culinary school to become a certified chef.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I have a really good sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile. Although I don't see what's so special about it lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't list my favorite movies or shows, because we will be here all day. lol. I like rock, rap, r&b, basically all kinds of music. And some of my favorite foods are, cheeseburgers, chicken alfredo, tacos, shepards pie, spaghetti, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Love
My cat,
My job,
My family,
My music,
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, i've been wondering if there are any normal girls out there lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends. I work during the day on Friday so fortunately I have the night to myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about having a long-term relationship, you are a nice, sweet caring person and are most importantly. faithful. And if you are in or near the groton area