Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shawnp91

23 M Conyers, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey names Shawn, im a pharmacy tech full time at Walgreens. Very ambitious person, have a lot of goals in life i plan to fulfill, and i have great personality. Honestly on here to meet new people and meet people with great conversation. Need some new people in my life :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i'm full time at Walgreens as a Pharmacy Tech. Been doing this for a few years now. Plan on moving on to something better soon though. Thought of becoming a pharmacist or a lawyer lol
I’m really good at
Im really good at my job for starts, but im pretty good at basketball though, play all the time and played some in high school also. I make beats for a hobby, pretty good at that also, and also been well at conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually being notice my nice smile, and that i have a good confidence that is noticeable. Also that I'm a very genuine person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food is by far any kind of chicken lol. Love ribs, steak, hot wings, and ill try new things. Also Music, i enjoy different types, Mostly r&b, alternative, hip hop, and some electronic.

Movies, i have alot of different movies i love it would be hard to choose, love horror movies, comedy, actions movies like Drive and Savages, and I like my drama movies too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmm i spend a lot of time thinking of my future, i am always thinking of what my life would be like if i did so or so or this or that. Also i think about places to visit and how it would feel to be somewhere else, i think about all kind of random things too lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I might either out with friends somewhere, going to grab some to eat and kick it at the restaurant or where ever, or i might just be at home watching a new movie i just bought texting or on the phone, guess it just depends on what type of mood i happen to be in that day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should def message me if you know you are a interesting person, fun, and great conversation :)