Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shay11212

24 M Waltham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an undergrad student as of now, hope that someday i graduate and figure out what to do with grad studies but as of now, mostly worried about passing the next exam, and then see what comes next. I'm laid back, so open minded, love smart conversations, so interested in figuring out any medical mysteries. some say i have "a lil bit of a crazy sense of humor" I don't know why., I work part time and love hanging out when im free. message me to know more
I'm looking for a ltr and friends to show me around and have some fun times with since I'm pretty new to the American culture, I'm open to trying anything besides drinking and smoking, I've never been hiking or may be taken a road trip to some state, things to just remember, and haven't done many of the 'basic' things people around here do for fun so I would be glad to find some friends who are willing to do that, just hangout and may be connection too.
I'm thinking of going to med school someday, so anybody with the same prospects In life would be a great addition to my non-existing circle of friends lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school full time..working....and having as much fun as I can when I can.
I’m really good at
Listening to people
Keeping secrets cus I tend to erase them from my brain, so how would I tell it if I don't remember it.
Math, biology, chemistry and physics, i don't know how that fits here but wth, why not?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books..Because you're mine
Movies lots of those, but i really liked real steal, immortals, avengers, and battleship this year, i like many, i just remember those that i watched this year, and I will need more space if I listed them all here
Same goes for music, I listen to all kinds of music,depends on my mood
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My car
My job
Friends
No specific order here Just can't do without them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better my life the next day, and the day I get accepted into medschool or the day I graduate out of it
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends what I'm doing Saturday, if I'm free Saturday, definitely watching a movie, either at Home or out, but If working in the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private, not yet ready to admit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have an open mind