27 Brighton, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job downtown doing account management for a digital marketing type company. I'm trying out buslife and enjoy being in the city. Any lunch place recommendations in the financial district are welcomed. Down the road I would like to get involved with Cause Marketing Campaigns.

When I am not working I am usually hanging with friends. I'm really close with my family and am so excited to be an aunt this spring! I love outdoor activities and enjoy kayaking, camping, hiking, music festivals, traveling, as well as lazy days of relaxing, watching movies, or going to the beach. I gym it most days and go through different exercise phases.. I'm currently into running and hot yoga.
I’m really good at
Being on vacation, foosball, attempting to learn guitar, relaxing on the beach, sleeping, traveling, and other important life skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blues ;) haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- One of my faves from back in the day has always been the Giver. The Da Vinci Code, hunger games, or amusing reads like Tina Fey or Chelsea Handler books.

Movies- I love Almost Famous, Hunger Games, chick flicks like Silver Lining Playbook and How to lose a guy in 10 days, as well as good action movies.

Tv Shows- Friends, How to get away with murder, Orphan Black, Girls, Homeland, Walking Dead, Shameless, Modern Family, Orange is the new black

Music- I love music and enjoy most genres. Some favorites.. Tom Petty, Ellie Goulding, Gin Blossoms, Monsters of Men, Mumford and sons, Grouplove, grateful dead, and many more. I'm addicted to listening to Spotify at work. I like discovering new tunes so I welcome any suggestions.

Food- Sushi, Mexican, Italian, seafood.. A few years ago I became a vegetarian but I also eat fish so I guess that makes me a pescatarian. I love trying new food and there isn't much that I don't enjoy!
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Outdoor activities
My guitar even though I still can't play it
Comfy pants
Weekends and vacations
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next, what I want my future job to be, if I want to take spin class/go for a run or lay on the couch, when the next time I am going to see certain family and friends, what I'm going I do next weekend, what I am going to have for dinner..
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out in Boston getting drinks with coworkers/friends or celebrating Friday the lazy way with dinner and relaxing with my roommates.

Or if it is a weekend in the summer then I am usually trying to find somewhere to escape to with friends that is near an ocean or lake.
You should message me if
You're fun, down to earth, intelligent and can teach me random facts, and think you can hang as my partner in crime.

If you have connections to a summer lake or beach house or can teach me tunes on the guitar you get bonus points.