Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShayMarie93

21 F Chicopee, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 21 years old and I'm a sophomore in college. I'm majoring in Digital Communications and English. I write a lot, stories, poems and song lyrics. My faith is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone that will love me and treat me right.
I love music, and I have a wide range of musical tastes. I play the piano, and I've started learning to play guitar. I love to sing and act as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior in college majoring in Digital Communications (CIT, business) and English. I'm not sure what I want to do after college, but I always want to write on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at writing, acting and singing. I love doing all three of them, as well playing the piano and guitar, and I like volleyball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, House of Night, Maximum Ride, A Great and Terrible Beauty
Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, Hunger Games, Just Go With It, The Ugly Truth
Shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Reign, Merlin, Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead
Foods: Fun shaped Mac and Cheese :)
Music: oh boy there's so much out there. I love 80's classic rock, I like 90's pop (songs from my childhood), and so much else. My favorites include the police, Bryan Adams, Don McLean, Hoobastank, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Paramore, Train, Matchbox Twenty, Lifehouse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. Writing
3. Books
4. My family
5. Movies
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with school. I honestly don't know what i want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, talking to my friends, doing homework, or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty insecure about my looks and about myself as a person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in any of the things I'm interested in, or we're compatible and you're looking for a real relationship.