Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShayShea

34 Mount Vernon, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy person who loves life and can find the humor or positive in almost every situation. I'm thoughtful, witty, generous and dependable and expect the same from others.

I like theater and art, and rarely can be found without a book in my hand, but I also watch a healthy (or maybe unhealthy) amount of TV.

Trying new restaurants or going to old favorites is great, but working out and staying fit is important to me, so I go to the gym nearly 5 days a week to balance out my dining out. :)

On the whole, I live a balanced and full life, but am looking for someone to share experiences and make new memories together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
raising money for a special non-profit, trying to book voice over gigs, volunteering, training for my second (!) 5k, and traveling the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling stories, baking and imitating others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Paradise, Let the Great World Spin, The No 1 Ladies Detective Agency Series, Most Toni Morrison and Stephen L Carter books...I really like mysteries
Movies: Love and Basketball, Love Actually, Sound of Music, Gosford Park, XMen, Thomas Crown Affair
TV: Scandal, Once Upon A Time, Original Law and Order, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Luther, The Newsroom, TrueBlood, BSG, Seinfeld, Martin
Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Musicals
Food: Cheese, Pizza, Mac N Cheese, Okra, Hot Dogs, Cupcakes, Macarons, Thai and Soul Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Purple, Cheese, Books, Water, Laughter, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to eat,
what I'm going to wear,
where I'm going on vacation,
why do people think capital letters are unnecessary, and
why do men on this site have a group picture for the main image.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical...sometimes I'm at home, visiting friends in nearby cities, out with my colleagues or singing the night away with my friends at a karaoke bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not super private, but I don't have a smartphone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, confident, reliable and kind.
You also should contact me if are interested in going on a date. Chemistry can't be determined from emails or texts...so let's meet up!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!