Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shay_Wiz

26 F Boca Raton, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing about yourself is hard. I'm just looking to meet someone who has similar interests, a good head on their shoulders, and isn't into playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an event planner for Publix Aprons and freelance writer

Aspiring food and beverage PR/event coordinator

Writing my food blog, Take A Bite Out of Boca (www.takeabiteoutofboca.com) and constantly recipe-testing/developing for the blog and checking out local restaurants.

Working out... spin, yoga, weight lifting, running, elliptical, pilates, boot camp - I'll try it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being overly organized.
Remembering very minute details about random things.
Reading people.
Mingling and schmoozing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very short haircut and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV... Food Network Star, Masterchef, Top Chef, New Girl, True Blood, Pretty Little Liars

Books... Catcher in the Rye, The Perks of Being A Wallflower, To Kill A Mockingbird, The Help, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, My Sister's Keeper, Chelsea Handler's books, various cookbooks and chef memoirs

Music... I listen to everything from Broadway show tunes to classic rock. I like a lot of indie bands and always a sucker for some good acoustic guitar

Food... Lots of vegetarian and healthy eating, mostly seafood and a little poultry here and there, no beef, pork, lamb, duck etc... Love Asian and Mediterranean flavors. And of course a sucker for sweets - especially good, dark chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food Network, gym membership, yoga, wine, coffee, the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
FOOD... recipes to try, ideas for the blog, what I want to eat for dinner, menus for parties...

I am a planner, so I'm always thinking ahead about whatever is going on that day/week

Places I want to go in the world. I'd love to be able to just drop everything and travel whenever I felt like it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out a new restaurant for happy hour and dinner, or cooking at home and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't reveal many private things. You have to be really, really lucky...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good food and wine.
You like to cook.
You like to work out and are in good shape.
You are Jewish.
You have a job, a car, and ambition.
You have a personality, can hold an interesting conversation, and don't play games.

...is that so much to ask?