Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shayla_11

28 F Lubbock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently going to school for nursing. I have a two year old little boy who is the center of my universe, if you're not interested in kids then you might as well move on now. I love to dance whenever I can, I love to cook and am always trying new things in the kitchen. I'm relatively active, I don't do a lot of team sports but I do yoga and pilates a few times a week and am pretty active in the bicycle world. I'm a committee member for an organization called Cycle For Hope, a non-profit to benefit local cancer patients so if you like to ride and like to help out in the community check it out....I'm pretty much an open book so just ask if there's anything you want to know.
Some of the questions on here have confusing or misleading answer choices...I believe that almost everything is circumstantial so don't take it to heart if there's an answer you don't like. Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Please refer to first statement in previous section..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
over analyzing to a point of ridiculousness (sometimes just to annoy people though), being brutally honest and speaking my mind :-) I'm a pretty good goofball too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and my long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't watch a lot of TV but I like horror, action, comedy... when I read it's usually romance all though I've branched out and recently read the Hungry Games series, I'm in the middle of the Harry Potter's now and plan to read the Lord of the Rings next...I try to eat healthy but I can't lie, If there's a pastry in front of me I'm gonna eat it. I usually listen to country but lately I've been into classical and instrumentals a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family and friends, access to books and a place to ride, coffee, and a nice place to relax with a glass of wine...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment...redecorating
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends..sometimes out dancing and sometimes enjoying an evening in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it then it wouldn't be private would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something more to say than just 'hey...'