Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Brea, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:54am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm fun, adventurous and self driven. I love to be spontaneous. I really enjoy the outdoors (hiking, jogging, especially the beach and such.) Dancing is always fun. Love to travel. Love food. My friends and family are a must in my life.

Oh, and I love dolphins.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Very career motivated and oriented. Hard worker and love my job but nothing comes before those you love. It's important to work to live and not live to work.

Thinking of the next place to travel to..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening to people
-Untying knots
-Seeing the positive side of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd feel so self centered if I had an answer to this...


Shawty thick. Thicker than a snicker...

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I need to be more in tune with the classics; haven't seen a few of the ones many people have. cliche as it may sound I love alllll kinds of music. I can listen to some classic rock and jam, I can feel some hip hop, dance to Latin music, chill with reggae, sing to a few country songs, fist pump to some house music, and would even enjoy attending a symphony performance. But I guess if I HAD to choose, I'd say I listen to mostly hip hop and reggae. Whatever it is, I appreciate beats and sounds in general. <3 music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. Sunlight
3. The ocean
4. Music
5. Occasional change
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Anything that drives social behavior and human existence. Especially what has shaped us.. how and why we are.
-My future
-Anything that'll make me laugh
-My family
-Wondering who it is that I will spend the rest of my life with and if he really exists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. May stay in and relax Or I just might go out with friends for a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep without socks.

I want to learn how to play the drums.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy who would like to meet a nice girl.

You can show me chivalry is not dead.

You like Mexican chicks lol

You SHOULDN'T message me if you're just looking for a hook up. Thanks!