Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shaynuff

24 F North Scituate, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a psych major who enjoys singing in the car, tattoos, beards, people watching, tea, and karaoke.  If you want to know more, read below or message me!

Edit: I met someone here and I'm quite happy, so I'm just looking for friends. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school part-time and working at a daycare/early learning center while planning where I want to go/where I want to be in the next 5 years or so.

Although I love working with kids, my dream job is voice acting. I can do a pretty good Batman impression (Nolan/Bale Batman), Rocky Balboa, and Lorraine (MADtv).

If I get the chance, I love going to concerts, roller derby matches, and wrestling events (pro and indie). I went to my first Comic Con this year! I hope to go next year as well.
I’m really good at
Giving advice, procrastinating, making kids laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my glasses or my smile, I assume. I was recently told that I have "really expressive eyes."

Lame, I know. I'm still waiting to hear something different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Witches, 'Salem's Lot, A Streetcar Named Desire, Things Fall Apart, Go Ask Alice, The Great Gatsby. I haven't read any good books lately, and I'm open to recommendations.

Movies: Princess Bride, Django Unchained, Kill Bill Vol. I and II, Pulp Fiction, Friday, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Spaceballs, Dawn of the Dead (original), No Country For Old Men, The Last Dragon, Joy Ride, Fast Five, The Shining, Hellraiser, The Hangover, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Stripes, The Blues Brothers, A Christmas Story, Weekend at Bernie's, The Neverending Story, Labyrinth, Anchorman, Finding Nemo, Jurassic Park, Black Swan, My Neighbor Totoro, Doubt, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Batman: Mask of the Phantasm, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Dark Knight Rises, The Godfather, Super Troopers, Police Academy.

Shows: Fawlty Towers, Firefly, Archer, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, Dinosaurs, American Dad, Rocko's Modern Life, Ninja Warrior, Top Gear.

Music: Rush, Tom Jones, Wu-Tang Clan, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Heart, Muse, Weezer, Tupac, Fleetwod Mac, Tom Petty, Janis Joplin, Deathcab for Cutie, Outkast, Gorillaz, The Beatles, Queen, The Black Keys, Gnarls Barkley, Adele, Keane, Otep, Frank Sinatra, John Legend, Ben Folds/Ben Folds Five, Ingrid Michaelson, Goldfish, Maroon 5, Beastie Boys, Marvin Gaye, Daft Punk, Kanye West.

Food: Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, pad se-u, fish & chips, grits with honey, collard greens. Don't knock it 'til you try it.
The six things I could never do without
1) My close friends
2) Comfortable shoes
3) A good cup of tea
4) A pen or Sharpie
5) Music to sing or dance to
6) My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much sleep I'd actually get if I hadn't found Reddit.

Sometimes I like to think about zombies. How the hell did we go from walking/shuffling zombies to runners?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually catching up on sleep or doing something productive. If not, I'm out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was in first grade, I was convinced that I was going to marry Batman one day.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like wrestling, like or have tattoos, and/or want to see a roller derby match with me, message away! Again, I'm just looking for friends.