Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shaypah-80

34 M Lausanne, Switzerland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I'm Neil, I am a new media designer and Art Director from Lausanne. My mother tongue is English but I grew up in Switzerland and speak French fluently too.

My friends describe me as outgoing and open-minded, with a sharp if somewhat abrasive sense of humour.

By day I create concepts, films, designs and music. By night I see friends, go out or stay in my studio writing new material to push my creative boundaries.

I am levelheaded and know what I want but am always open to learning new things.

I enjoy talking about superficial topics as much as deep introspection, the perfect mix being an oscillation between both.

I practice yoga, believe in karma and destiny, and also in self-development through art.

One or my biggest passions is music. I run a record label, have a band and am a signed recording artist as well as producer and composer. I have received acclaim and awards for my work and published 3 studio albums.

Each one of my projects is an endless endeavour to further my understanding of life through creation.

I am fortunate enough to have become my own boss in a new media design agency I founded. This gives me the freedom to do what I love and also travel, something I do on average 4 times a year. These past two years I have visited France, UK, Sweden, Lapland, Denmark, The Netherlands, India, China, Thailand and Japan.

I enjoy partying, but overall I lead a healthy lifestyle, aimed at bettering myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is where 95% of people put *living it*

I'm fucking original, so I'll just put that I'm deconstructing it to better understand how to embrace the experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- being ambitious and excited about everything
- getting involved in passionate love affairs with the wrong people
- challenging and developing ideas
- relentlessly raising the bar of my achievements
- cooking
- taking photos while driving
- overestimating how many things I can carry at once
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies :
Fear and loathing, 500 days of summer, The Shining, Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, Donnie Darko, Enter the Void, Labyrinth, Pulp Fiction, and weird experimental indie films.

Music :
Nine inch Nails / anything Trent Reznor related, Tool, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Portishead, The Prodigy, Aphex Twin, Amon Tobin, Autechre, Major Lazer, Scream and Benga, Disclosure, The National, Robyn, SIA, Public Enemy, Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Subversion,
Desires,
Music,
Ambition,
Immersion,
Questioning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Penguins.
Magnets (how do they work?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out, or chilling at home or getting drinks with friends, or in the studio being a musical autist.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Internet subcultures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could click.

You have something interesting to say or you want to challenge me.

Bonus points if you love It's always sunny in Philadelphia

You want me to make you a mixtape.