Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShazAmerillo

21 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a bookaholic, I've lived for so long within the pages of novels that I've never learned to interact with the world. I'm awkward, shy, and weird. I have lived a very little amount in my 21 years.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an art student right now, majoring in general fine art, and minoring in creative writing. I write stories, make art, and listen to music, that is what I do with my life.
I’m really good at
writing is my first and best talent, followed by drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have never met myself, so I can't say what comes across first. I been told "looking into my eyes is like looking into a forest" and I've been told by two unrelated people that I have a "power" in my eye. whatever the frick that means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: SHANNARA! The shannara series are my absolute favourite books. Others I love are Discworld series, Wizard of Earthsea series. I love all HP Lovecraft books.
Movies: Number one favourite is Dead Poets Society, shortly followed by Total Eclipse(the one with leonardo di caprio not the twilight thing)
Shows: How I met your mother, futurama, that 70s show, scrubs, firefly, doll house.
Music: Musicals are my favourite form of music, I'm obsessed. All the starkid musicals and all stephen sodhiem musicals are my go to. For general music, don't kill me but I like country music, not the pop stuff that passes as country now, but waylen jennings, garth brooks, christian kane country. I also recently got into kpop but i will listen to just about anything.
Food: I haven't tried alot of food, so it depends on how I feel, if I feel adventurous I will try anything, but alot of the time I like what I know, and I don't know much.
The six things I could never do without
a good book, paper, writing utensil, food, water, air, in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
magical far off lands
On a typical Friday night I am
playing a tabletop rpg.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're aching for a missing piece, I'm aching for a missing puzzle.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have an tabletop rpg group that can use one more pc.
You have something better to say than just a complement, I don't take them well.