Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shazaam9

36 Arlington, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Rather not say
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a ton of friends with which I love to spend a lot of time with and stay pretty busy. I am positive and outgoing and love to laugh! I have sarcastic tendencies and am pretty witty. I enjoy camping, hiking, sports, etc. I would love to find a guy who wants to spend time with me, my friends and my family.

BTW...I am looking for long term. If I give you my number, be a man AND CALL ME. I am not looking for a texting buddy. I have friends for that!

I also am not looking for hook ups, sex or one night stands. If that's what you're interested in, you will be wasting your time with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher- Something I never thought I'd do with my life, but I have discovered how much I love it!
Being a teacher gives me a lot of time off...I love to travel, but I just need to find a special someone to go with!
I also am going to Grad school to get my Masters in Secondary School Counseling. So excited!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I believe there is a difference between listening and hearing. I have a degree in Psychology and I love to help people out in any way I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, besides my absolutley gorgeous smile and stunning green eyes, my sense of humor and happiness really gets noticed quickly. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all food...Mexican, seafood, Chinese, sushi, and definitley a home cooked meal. I recently have been into Thai and Indian food. I guess I would be labed as a "foodie" because I'll pretty much try everything once.

As far as music, I go with whatever fits my mood...from country to pop to rock to new age.

My favorite movie of all time is Bed of Roses. I enjoy watching Big Bang Theory and Dexter. Some reality shows capture my childish tendencies though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith/religion/God (does that count as one or as 3???)
My family
My friends
My iPhone
My dogs
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am doing the best I can. If I am striving to be the best I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends doing whatever we want to do to finish the week off right and start the weekend off with a bang! From movies, to dinner out, to concerts, to camping to whatever trouble we can find...I'm not picky! I just don't like being alone so I stay busy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
then it wouldn't be private anymore, now would it???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and see!!! I am WORTH IT!!!! I am looking for long term and I take dating seriously. It is NOT a sport or a hobby to me. I don't try to collect phone numbers. I value getting to know someone---I look forward to meeting you!