Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Gold Coast, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:13pm
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love spending time with family and friends, cuddles and kisses, flirting, romance, smiles and laughter, love, happiness, meeting new people, hope, art, poetry, photography, scrapbooking, jewellery, tattoos and piercings, pin-up/ rockabilly/ psychobilly and anything vintage including cars, people-watching, random thoughts, rules (but only so they can be broken), going to the movies, reading, cooking and baking, BBQ's, white chocolate, coffee, house parties, going to the gym and general exercise, travel and sightseeing, different cultures, holidays (even the kind where you don't do anything), technology, cars (though I know nothing about them), driving, air-conditioning, relaxing, surprises (as long as they're the nice kind), going to the beach, my job, shopping (especially for shoes), designer labels (although I can’t always afford them), perfume, matching underwear, theatre, dancing, singing, trivia, being silly, taking chances, fireworks (the kind you feel in your heart and the ones in the sky), rollercoasters and thrill rides, all colours, dreams, sleeping, sunrises and sunsets, rain (as long as I’m inside), the paranormal and unexplainable, true crime documentaries and novels, carebears (childhood favourites ❤), butterflies, animals, most types of music, going to concerts, festivals and pubs. I'll give anything a go at least once...

My life is pretty much an open book so feel free to ask me anything.

PS - I also like writing lists ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile and happy nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really have favourites. Will read/ watch/ listen/ eat almost anything and then make my judgement afterwards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My social life (family and friends)
My income (really, who could live without money)
My healthy lifestyle
Passion and intimacy
The little things in life (coffee, sunrises, staying in bed on a rainy day)
My senses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym for an hr or so and then usually catch up with friends for dinner, movies, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you about it in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something and someone real. Whether it be a friendship or a romance, I want someone to know me and share my life and likewise in return.