Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shazamy13

24 M Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very friendly and always do my best to make people feel at ease. I can be very calm if I'm listening or I can be pretty out there sometimes with my comments. I'm a nerd that also likes working out to stay in shape. I love my friends and hang out with them a lot, I like going out to places whether it's a movie, a nice restaurant or even a hookah bar :D
I'm very loving and affectionate, I love my life and I'm looking for someone fun to share that with!
What I’m doing with my life
I work with my best friend doing Small Business IT, I love my job.
Trying to have fun in my day to day life in whatever way I can :D
I’m really good at
I'm really good with computers and video games.
But also I'm good at sports, mainly basketball and tennis. I like watching terrible movies and making fun of them, I swear it can be more fun than watching a good movie!
I'm really good at listening to my friends problems and helping them out, even if I have no idea what they're talking about I can usually make them feel better or help them make a decision :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses, or beard if I haven't shaved in a few days :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I would say Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings

Movies: The Matrix Trilogy, Inception, Avatar, Batman, practically all Super Hero movies, Love most Pixar/Dreamworks animation movies, Pirates of the Caribbean and lots more...

Music: Nickleback, Linkin Park, Daughtry, 5 Finger Death Punch, Train, Eminem, Creed, Candlebox, Disturbed, Hinder, In This Moment...

Video Games: Borderlands, Diablo, Crysis, God of War, Devil May Cry, Gears of War, Company of Heroes, Dawn of War, The Elder Scrolls, Rock Band, Guitar Hero and a lot more :D
The six things I could never do without
A job
Cell Phone
Music
Internet
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about weird stuff...
Like why some people are just so stupid and ignorant, or why that old guy that's driving 35 mph in a 45 mph zone decided to pull right in front of me when I'm clearly going 50 mph. How come if all humans are 99.9% similar DNA-wise we still like different colors and foods and music :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends, either out at a hookah bar or in playing video games and watching movies :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked...shhhhhhh don't tell anyone!
Also I'm a Cookie Monster...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you love video games and/or movies, if you can carry an intelligent conversation with proper grammar and spelling and if you're not here to play games.

If going to an event like a Comic-Con or Renaissance Fair sounds like fun to you..
You like roller coasters.
If you appreciate giving and receiving little romantic gestures.
If you don't smoke cigarettes.
If you can take a joke :-P

If most of these apply to you we'll probably get along pretty well ^_^