Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mountain View, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English, C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lover of corgis (those stumpy legs!), cupcakes (the perfect quantity of delicious!), and colors (the visible part of the electromagnetic spectrum!). Oh yeah, and math. Math is awesome. :)

I tend to get antsy when I have been away from nature for too long. Trees, mountains, oceans - I want it, I need it. Oh baby oh baby.

I am always seeking to learn new things! Lately I've been teaching myself programming (C++ and Python), and I'm thinking about guitar or dance lessons.

Painting my nails is either meditative or anxiety producing, depending on how much coffee I've had and how intricate the design I'm trying to do is. Either way it's a fun hobby, and I can often be found checking out the assortment of colors in the nail polish aisle of whatever store I happen to be in. Did I mention I love colors?

I spent my first 23 years of life in the Midwest, but I call California home. It suits me.

I am a left-handed INTJ. Whatever that means.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pursuing a career change! I recently figured out that programming allows me to do what I love about math (creatively solve problems!) without all the formal proof writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

And whatever else I set my mind to. I get that from my mom. Thanks mom!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what my hair is doing that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (Fiction): The Sound and the Fury, Moby Dick, and pretty much anything from Jules Verne. Ooh, and Sufi poetry.

Books (Non-Fiction): I read mostly non-fiction, so there's too many to name here. I do have a particular fondness for stuff by Oliver Sacks and Richard Feynman.

Movies: A Beautiful Mind, The Avengers, Bridesmaids, Mulan

Music: Explosions in the Sky, and I can't get enough of that womp womp unce unce unce. Also, anything that I can get away with singing badly in my car.

Pokemon: Pikachu

Classical Composers: Most of the Russians, plus Vivaldi (really though, who doesn't love Vivaldi?). I get that from my dad. Thanks dad!

Musicals: Rent, Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables

Food: Probably a tie between indian and good Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine. Hugs. That is all.

Nice to haves:
- corgis
- the color pink
- eating pie on Pi Day
- watching the annual Perseids meteor shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Elegant solutions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggling on the couch with my special person or having dinner and playing board games with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a clear idea of what you want for your life and are ready to settle down in the next 2-3 years.

-- AND --

You like to get up early on weekends to go for hikes. Tell me about your favorite hike.

Bonus Points: You are really into computers and/or robotics and are looking for a life partner to build stuff and geek-out with. ^_^