Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SheRollingStone

29 F Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I had to describe myself in a few words I'd say that I'm outgoing, talkative, positive, very relaxed, idealistic, I love to travel, go out, make music, meet new people, cook & I'm almost always smiling or laughing.
Horseback riding and swimming are some of my favorite things to do.
I often feel like I was born too late, I would have wanted to be a real hippie, free spirit, living in a caravan, traveling, hitch hiking, playing guitar on the beach... Ultimate bliss.
I love the simple things in life like sunsets, red wine, camping, hot bubble baths, the smell of fresh coffee in the morning, a good movie, the sound of a perfectly tuned guitar, sitting on a bench reading a book in the spring, outdoor concerts, feeling warm sand under my feet, the sound of raindrops on the windows... I like spontaneity, I can't stand boring people. Life is supposed to be a crazy adventure, something unforeseen and that's how I want to remember mine.
OH and please do not ask me where I'm from because in my specific case it's impossible to answer and also I will not reply, please find something a bit more original. Thank you
What I’m doing with my life
I literally just moved to Dublin, I'm a teacher/translator and I'm writing my second book, the first one was never published so fingers crossed. I'm also a singer/ songwriter and I play a bit of guitar. I write poems when I'm down and I absolutely love reading. I've always found it hard to meet guys, I know 90% of girls say that but I seriously attract the craziest ones. I'm pretty independent, I'm so used to being on my own that I don't really know how to behave as a girlfriend, I love my freedom and I'm not looking for a guy who's going to be around 24/7. Wow I'm rambling, anyways If you're up for a casual beer, nothing overly intense let me know.
I’m really good at
I'm definitely good at cooking, event planning, making people laugh and telling dirty jokes. I'm also pretty great at making a mess out of anything, making a fool of myself, impersonating my friends, going completely off topic and getting what I what.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my positive attitude some may call perkiness, people also tend to ask about my origins (Indonesian, Indian, Somalian, Vietnamese, Brazilian) I'm really small as well so a lot of people are prone to make patronizing comments like "you're so cute" or "I could carry you around in my pocket ", once in a while they switch from "pocket" to "shoulder", not sure which one's more condescending.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book Authors :Harlan Coben, Sophie Kinsella, Mary H. Clark

Movies: Into the Wild, Singing in the rain, Walk the Line, The home at the end of the world, Stand by me, The Shawshank Redemption, The Wizard of OZ, all the old Walt Disney cartoons...

Music: Die Antwoord, Joan Jett, The Counting Crows, The Rolling Stones, Portishead, Pixies, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Joanne Osborn, Cat Stevens, Alex Harvey, Ayo, Prince, Erykah Badu, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Queen, Led Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, Johnny Cash, Billie Holiday, Pistol Annies.

Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Spanish, Mexican, Pizza and always and only SUSHI ;)
The six things I could never do without
My guitar
A Harlan Coben book
Fun people
Red wine (come to think of it any alcoholic beverage would do)
Internet shopping
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm gonna go next
How to save the world (by world i mean planet)
Religion vs science
What I'd do differently If I could relive my life from square one
Past lives/ parallel universes
Why people do what they do
What happens to us after we die
How to obtain a Canadian visa
Why it's not sexy for a woman to cook and yet it is for a man.
What I'd do if I were to become immensely rich
If life would be easier as a man
Why men and women are so different and yet so alike
If men and women are compatible as human beings
The next generations to come
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or co workers, concerts, partying, dancing, going away for a weekend, probably drinking and having fun in any case.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been single for over 3 years and I'm a total sucker for video games.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've got an original line, you can spell and you've read my profile.