Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

She_So_Cool

31 Concord, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After finishing grad school, I moved for a job I love, so I'm still adjusting to life in NH. I am generally up for anything, and really love getting out and doing different things... Kayaking? sure! Trivia? great! Play in the snow? Watch football all day? Hit up a farmers market?Brewing beer? Sounds fun! I recently took up paddleboarding... Awesome way to enjoy the water in the summer. I would describe myself as pretty politically and socially conscious, both things that are important to me. All that being said, an evening watching the Celtics and drinking good beer is a truly perfect evening.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream. Well, maybe not yet, but actively working on it. Let me know if you think you can contribute to the cause.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, fantasy football, trying new things, not taking things too seriously, cooking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them, I can't even begin to guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read largely non-fiction (specifically lots of social psych/business/why we can't stop messing up our country- type books) and watch mostly documentaries, though I also have a sweet spot for cheesy blockbuster action movies and even cheesier romantic comedies. Much to my chagrin, I also read my fair share of horror books (Dean Koontz, Steven King) and I scare easily-- not the best combo. I would gladly give up all TV (except live sports) and movies in favor of radio shows- mostly NPR- RadioLab, This American Life, Planet Money, etc.

As for music I am a hardcore R&B/neo-soul/soul fan. Anthony Hamilton, Otis Redding, B.B. King, Maxwell, Raheem Devaugh... I love them all and I have managed to create the perfect Pandora station that knows just what to play for me every time. I also love 90s hip hop. You know the music I'm talking about.

Adventurous eating is a favorite past time, I love trying food from different cultures: Indian, Ethiopian, Caribbean, Korean and anything else. I good meal out at a little gem of a restaurant is the best. I also loooove to cook and spend many late nights laying in bed reading cookbooks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Coffee
My car (because sometimes, you gotta get away)
Nice soft sheets
NPR
Sports (Watching/playing/discussing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the economics of everything (did I just steal the subtitle from Freakenomics?). Fascinating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything. Out with friends, yoga, studying, heading away for the weekend...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate Seinfeld. And poetry. I understand I will be judged for this, but it's true. Oh, and the cookbook thing was kind of private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel compelled to? That seems like the best reason to me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!