Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shea_Shea29

29 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Kaleshea I am 29, I work and I go to school full time.I have a daughter that is 7 and she is my world and she is always comes first.If you have an issue with that then I am definitely not the woman for you. My faith in GOD is a very important factor in my life. I am able to read people very well.

I love to laugh and I want someone in my life that likes to enjoy themselves and have a good time. I love to cook and I am very family oriented.

I am at a stage in my life where I know what I want for my future and hookups do not interest me. I want to be with one man forever but I don't want to rush into anything either. It is important to truly get to know someone and build a friendship first.

I am attracted to men of different races because I truly believe that love has no color. I want to be with someone who can communicate and is honest because I will always be that way.

I like a man that knows what he wants and goes for it. Goals and accomplishments are attractive to me because it shows a determination which I am attracted to.Please be able to hold a conversation because that is very attractive to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the medical field and going to school to become a teacher.
I’m really good at
I am very good at fixing things. I may not look like it but I love to camp and go fishing and I would say I am quite good at it. I am not a chef but cooking is something I am passionate about and very good at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a traditional type of woman in the terms of reading romance books. I love to read a lot of different genres as well.

I do enjoy musicals, action movies and romance comedys.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My daughter
3. My family
4 .Good hygiene
5. Reading
6. Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing school and possibly moving out of Arizona. Being the best mom I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a date night with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a little shy at first. I have never approached any man in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like to laugh and have a good time.