Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sheeboo

69 F Clovis, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a patient, trusting loving woman who is honest and protective, but very logical. I love my family but I believe in living my life. This is it, I want to be happy with someone who fulfills my life. I will always be the first person there for someone less fortunate. I am honest to a fault but that is the only way I know how to be, loving and affectionate and just happy being alive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living it and enjoying not having to be any where I do not want to be. I volunteer a little, visit friends, take a few classes to keep up with the world. Go to the movies and take care of my home, puppy, bird and just enjoy each morning I wake up. I do take little short trips with friends on the bus or train or car to Morro Bay, Old Sacramento. I can also stay home and be comfortable with a good movie, playing with my plants or sitting on my patio and I just like almost thing .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing inside of a person. Making people feel comfortable. I am really good at being happy and enjoying what I have but never quit striving for better and I am not a quitter in anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and I karaoke at times but not really good just fun. I love the oldies, old country and some new but the new doesn't sound like the old. I like christian music, actually I like most music. Like to go to the movies some of my favorites are, NoteBook, Troy, Blind Date. Love pasta and shell fish, I like to read but I find I always want to read the end first so I don't read novels alot. :) The ocean and mountains are wonderful to visit, walking on the beach in the wind is one of my favorite things, running in the rain and getting wet with someone you love. Then getting warm together
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
trust, respect, my family, boundaries along with honesty and gummi bears.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many people are alone and cannot hook up with another lonely person. When we have choices we expect more choices. I also think about all the fun and happiness that is out in the world and think less about the problems in the world because I cannot solve those problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be out to a movie, dinner, or just watching NCIS with my puppy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I raised my family and they are raising their families and now I would like some time for myself but I will always be there for family. And I do not have to keep up with all the electronics as long as I'm in the loop somewhere :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are happy and want to spend time with a fun loving person.