Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sheeshsf

34 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A driven, loyal and thoughtful guy wandering (somewhat clumsily) through the dating scene. Just left a job in San Francisco to make the move to NYC (well Brooklyn!) for a new job and a new start. I'm a foodie, an aspiring music nerd, and doing my best to get the most out of my gym membership. Looking for someone that is engaging, active, with a sharp wit that loves to laugh. Good friends that play tennis, enjoy cycling, skiing and running would also be a great addition to my life. New friends and people to explore NYC with would be great!

I am inquisitive, loyal, and usually smiling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting settled into the area. Otherwise, i'm generally with my friends, plotting my next trip and working towards my goal of becoming a slightly better person every day. I hope to put some more miles on my road bike and find a few good gym classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, event planning, directions, low-brow jokes and fixing things around the apartment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling (once you get to know me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Varied from Choral music to Pink to Garth Brooks. Oh, and I'm sort of in love with the GLEE soundtrack (I was a complete choir nerd in high school and college - it brings back lots of memories, both good and bad!)... Recently saw Adele live... that was amazing.

Food - Have a soft spot for dessert, but really love all types of food.

Movies - Stupid romantic comedies (fun guilty pleasure).

Books - East of Eden... reminded why Steinbeck is a literary master. Just finished the Game of Thrones books. Fascinating and confusing all at the same time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends - They keep me grounded, they keep me laughing and they always help me pick up the pieces!
2. A good bed (after the gym or a long day, falling into a big comfy things is one of the highlights of the day!)
3. My glasses/contacts (I'm sort of blind without them... makes getting around difficult... I've tried.)
4. Carbs (Seriously... must have carbs... even if I'm better these days at limiting them!)
5. Proteins (I like red meat... steaks on the grill in the summer... so good!)
6. Sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of random things:
Travel
Gym
family
that excel function I keep forgetting
the next "project"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out at dinner with friends, or if I have been traveling that week for work... laundry =).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you in person =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a relationship (either as a meaningful friendship or a something more special). I'm not really much of a casual hookup kind of guy, just my preference.

If you enjoy being active (ie sports, getting outside, exploring the city), love food, and have an appreciate for puns, holiday nostalgia, and travel, we'll probably get along really well! Any patient biking partners also appreciated! Also... looking for a tennis buddy to get my game back in shape!