Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SheetalNYC

34 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kentucky - Chicago - New York
Art and creative engagement
UK Basketball, Chicago Bears, Tennis

I travel a good bit for all kinds of things. I don't mind disagreement - I love a good debate. I enjoy all the great things about NYC - food, drinks, museums, parks - starting to feel like home.

you're passionate about something, right? because I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
inspiring and realizing creativity-collaborating with awesome people. Yes, I actually love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking charge and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bindi
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
what I've read in the last 12 months: On the Road, Madame Bovary, A Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy , Galapagos, A Novel by Kurt Vonnegut, Selected works from Virginia Wolf

Magazines: New Yorker, Fast Company, Harvard Business Review

Blogs/Online: arts journal, hyperallergic, nytimes, brainpicker, tumblr...

what I've read more than once (and will again): Jane Eyre, Anna Karenina, almost anything by Kurt Vonnegut, The Sun Also Rises, The Yellow Wallpaper, The Bell Jar....

music I'm listening to right now: nirvana; jack white, kid cudi, feist, jayz, arcade fire, MGMT, pink floyd, grateful dead, tom petty, regina spektor, tupac, postal service and other. generally drawn to singer/songwriters.

artists: Kandinsky, Klee, Sarah Sze, Richter, Clifford Still, Pedro Reyes, Diego Rivera, Gordon Parks, and many more.

food I like: just about anything except sushi [though I would like to acquire a taste for it] I love discovering an amazing meal.

TV I like: parks and recreation, daily show, six feet under, arrested development, 30 rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chapstick, books, blogs, iphone (my connection to everyone far away), news (online or paper form), and good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out or at home, eating, drinking, concerts, museum or gallery, or a number of other things. like weekdays for hanging out in this city- better seats, less crowded and often more interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when we get there, it will be fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd have something to talk about.