Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SheilaRachael

27 Bridgewater, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm seeing someone. That's pretty clearly labeled on here, so I'm not sure why I keep getting messages. I guess some people are just plain stupid. Either that or they like playing with fire. I'd like to make it known though that I have no intentions of cheating. My profile is still up because I'm waiting to see where my current situation goes. That, and I'm always down to make new friends.

I love Reddit, 90's rock, and hilarious coloring books.

I'll never make you watch a chickflick, and I think big muscles look stupid and unattractive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a behavioral health counselor for people that have schizophrenia, and I love it. No day is the same. I'm planning on going to grad school at some point in the next few years, most likely to get my MSW, PsyD or something along those lines. I would like to eventually work with teens.

Also, I kind of hate not having a pet around anymore, I'm thinking about fostering a kitty. If you know of an organization in the area I can foster through, feel free to let me know :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
geocaching, memorizing lyrics, working with kids (I used to be a nanny), being fair, and picking my battles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses, and they are SUPER cool. And I wear a lot of black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Fight Club, Survivor, Perks of Being a Wallflower, DSM IV TR, Junior

Movies: Fight Club, Memento, The Royal Tenenbaums, Kickass, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, The Dangerous Lives of Alter Boys, Léon/The professional, The United States of Leland, Garden State, Little Miss Sunishine, Y Tu Mamá También, Manic, saved!, You and Me and Everyone We Know, Donnie Darko, Happy Campers, Shaun of the Dead, Zombieland, Tank Girl, The Squid and the Whale, Sleepers, Life as a House, Brick, Mysterious Skin, The Virgin Suicides, School of Rock, Proof of life, Zoolander, etc. You can pretty much get the idea.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Arrested Development, Girls, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Jericho, the IT crowd, How I Met Your Mother, Better off Ted, Lost, Lie to Me, White Collar, Dollhouse, Community, United States of Tara, The Voice, You’re Cut Off, Freaks and Geeks, Breaking Bad, Degrassi, Boy Meets world

Music: check out my last.fm at http://www.last.fm/user/SheilaRachael Third Eye Blind, Everclear, Eve 6, Brand New, The Bouncing Souls, Nine Inch Nails, Nirvana, No Doubt, Marilyn Manson, Against me!, The Beatles, Simon & Garfunkel, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, The Who, Boys Night Out, Bright Eyes, Elliott Smith, Gratitude, Matchbox 20, Rancid, Something Corporate, Streetlight Manifesto, Bright Eyes, old Taking Back Sunday, etc…

Food: I am a vegetarian, but I'm trying to get over it. I don't like tofu or fake meat, so don't worry. I love pasta, curry, fresh fruits and veggies, cheese, and so many other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm putting more than six, because I'm a first world anarchist like that..

GOOD MUSIC
my integrity
spellcheck
human interaction
my down comforter (it's so cozy!)
Dragonfruit Vitamin Water
skim milk
snuggles!
my kitty cat
indie movies
frozen yogurt
my Hyundai Santa Fe
pajamas/sweats
markers
and of course the obligatory... family/friends

Things I could happily do without
Jersey Shore
chick flicks
rap and country music
duckface pictures/abb pictures
Twilight
Lord of the Rings
Harry Potter
Star Wars
football
American Idol
Disney movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The questions people ask on r/askreddit. Am I the only one?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with my roommates and some friends, watching netflix or playing games. Lately I've been into Settlers of Catan, Dominion, and Ascension. Don't get me wrong, I love to go out, but I'm just as happy staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to take naps, but I barely have time to anymore. Don't judge, they're awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of these applies to you:
You think you spend even half as much time on reddit as I do
You have a witty sense of humor
You love Third Eye Blind and think Stephan Jenkins is a lyrical genius
You think geocaching is more fun than clubbing
You are at least 25% nerd/geek
You love to turn up the music and dance on the furniture
You can hold your own in a moshpit

Also, feel free to message me if you just get the vibe from my profile that we would get along, but still aren't quite sure what to say. There are so many times I read profiles and think "wow, we'd get along great", but I can't think of anything in particular to ask or comment on, so I wind up skipping over them. Who knows, maybe I'll have a question for you!