Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sheilgh

48 F Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have had plenty of dating experiences, but would love to settle down with a guy I can be attracted to emotionally, physically, mentally, and spiritually. I realize it may be expecting too much, but I want to try nevertheless. Perhaps that is why I'm still single.
Oh, I have to add this little blurp I just received in an email. "What do you think is the single most important thing that makes or breaks your new relationship?
I'll tell you-
After that initial ATTRACTION is created and shared between you both... the single most important part of your new relationship is the level of COMMUNICATION you and a man share."
Although I've done many dating websites, it's still difficult to put everything you think and feel down, besides my emotions/feelings and thoughts change as a new day brings more learning and growing.
After dating a few alcoholics, liars, and just plain poor choices men have made; I have found the only guy I can really count on is GOD. I attend church every week and bible study. If this scares you, then you are not the men I (or GOD) want.
This might sound shallow, but here is my criteria:
1. Around my age.
2. Non smoker
3. Preferably college educated
4. Believes in God and goes to church
5. No premarital sex
Let's be respectful, courteous adults and see if you and I can become a "we".
Up for the challenge?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time (Monday thru Friday 8-5) in the medical field. I received my bachelor degree summer 2009 in community health. I am in learning to Belly dance. I am leading/hosting a bible study once a week too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Lady, Her lover and The Lord is a great book
Lifetime and Hallmark tv channels.
Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Health
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind never stops. I love getting involved in a movie as it is a great way to get out of my head and just be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working late, then home to enjoy a nice glass of wine and watch Dateline, 20/20.
I love candle light yoga and I knit 100% cotton dishcloths that I sell or donate to a variety of causes/charities.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating