Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SheinkopT

33 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a teacher and musician. I'm originally from Maryland, but really love the west coast and can't imagine leaving.

I love riding my bike down to the beach and up the bike path to Venice for happy hour. Hefeweisen has been my favored flavor lately: soap and flowers. I really love to cook and can make pretty great sushi.

I'm so happy to have a job I love. I used to be an engineer and hated it so much that I did a 180 and changed career paths. I'm definitely about living a life you enjoy rather than fulfilling others' expectations.

I'm extremely passionate about my music and have been spending countless hours lately in the studio and at my computer producing my band's first full-length album. The excitement is really building as it's starting to come together. In fact, I'm too excited not to share our progress!
https://www.dropbox.com/s/zlo625t7wpz6y06/No%20Sleep%20Tonight%20041313.mp3

Since I'm working at the computer a lot, you're welcome to keep me company. AIM: SheinkopT
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working very hard to create a piece of art that will make a lasting mark. This is how I want to live forever. I also just started a band with my students a few months ago!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sensing when people don't understand things. Cooking without instruction or measuring devices. Explaining how things work. Making the best coffee in the world. Healing sick people. Banana walnut pancakes. Songwriting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make eye contact when I talk to someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Grapes of Wrath, Cannery Row, 1984, The Two Faces of Tomorrow, Crime and Punishment

Movies: Back to the Future, Jurassic Park, The Fly, Life is Beautiful. Apollo 13, Saving Private Ryan

Music: Radiohead, Elliot Smith, The Beatles, The Flaming Lips, Wilco, the Arcade Fire, Band of Horses, Beck, Blonde Redhead, the Beach Boys, Cake, Coldplay, the Cure, Daniel Johnston, Dogs Die in Hot Cars, Feist, Lykke Li, Grateful Dead, Harry Nilsson, Jimi Hendrix, Menomena, Neil Young, Phish, Sublime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, gummy bears, iphone, macbook, kitchen, nice boss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I be finished with this album.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour or at home editing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't open food packaging properly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have direction in your life. You don't like going to loud bars. You like to go outdoors sometimes. You like meat, cheese, beer, wine, and chocolate. You can cook at least 3 delicious dishes.