Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Hurst, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm allergic to almost all fruits and avacados. Bummer I know.

I like sports and men who love sports. ( I mean you don't HAVE to.. but it's a plus ) ;) There's something about a rugged man's man. And a well dressed man is sexier than one who makes a lot of money. I'm pretty traditional. I can be romantic just like a guy can. My mother and father have been married for 33 years and their love grows everyday. They've set a really awesome example for me. I'm a really passionate person when it comes to the people I love. I have a very forgiving personality, it's very hard for me to hold a grudge or to get offended.
I share a relationship with the Lord. I really need someone who's going to challenge me. I'm a natural leader as it is. So a man who wants andd knows how to lead us together is alright in my book.

I probably won't always get the jokes you tell but I'll make sure to tell you i'm proud of what you're doing or how hard to attempt to work at something. I will ALWAYS be grateful for what you do for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I was a massage therapist for a couple of years, butttt now I work for a construction management and geotechnical engineering company, mostly government contracts.
I’m really good at
Taking care of people, it's a passion of mine. People tell me I'm a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My handshake.. if you give me a wimpy one just cause I'm a "girl" I'll most certainly tell you to shake my hand again the right way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books.. on tape?

I love musicals.. anything gory, subtitle, foreign. etc.
sometimes chick flicks get on my nerves, but don't get me wrong. Sometimes I just want to curl up in bed and watch a sappy love story.

Music-- I love classic rock, folk, country. jazz/blues, french music is what i usually listen to at work. It's relaxing. TV- it's always sunny, arrested development, the league, the office, parks and rec. All those good ones
The six things I could never do without
Something funny
The sun
Beer(and by beer i mean that me and my dad like to try new ones, plus it just taste good.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much i hate cold weather and being startled.. seriously its the worst feeling ever
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home resting, cause I like to do that, or out with friends catching up and doing what twenty somethings do. Also if we're watching a movie I've never seen before, tell me to shut up because I ask too many questions and forget that you've never seen it either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of waking up to my spouse dead in the middle of the night knowing I couldn't do anything about it.

I know it may be a little irrational.. but i've thought about this more than once.
My handwriting always looks different everytime I write.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you can make me laugh!! I don't ask for much.