Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shelby1127

22 F Carpentersville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!
I'm Shelby :)

I absolutely love helping people.
Country music always makes me happy
I love to play almost any sport, but just for fun ;)
I'm a very happy person…
I'd love for someone who can hold a conversation and not just answer questions
It takes a lot for me to get mad at someone.
I’m open to new experiences and will try anything once.
I love cars and trucks :)
I'm a sucker in a guy in a baseball hat or plaid :)

In a relationship--
I love to communicate... if you're someone who will go days with out talking, then not trying to be mean, but it won't work with me.
Obviously we have our own lives, but communication is HUGE!!

If your interested send a message!
I’m really good at
Laughing, at my self and others jokes. I don't like to take life to seriously. Sometimes you just have to laugh at your self and not be embarrassed... just have fun :)

I'm not the best at everything, but I will still try and have a good time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't have much time to pleasure read when I am in school, but when I can I like to read one fiction book, just to escape and relax, and then one book on education.

Movies: I really like anything but westerns. Yes, I do like the action packed "Boy" movies. I recently saw Olympus Has Fallen and though that it was Fantastic! I actually saw it twice! But It just depends on the mood.

Music: I love country music and that can not be denied. I can listen to anything but rap. However, country has my heart!
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends! If I have that I'm set!
Oh and water... LOL Honestly most of the time that is what you will find me drinking.... like a fish I just can't get enough... haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life will be going and what I need to do to make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday really I like to have a good mix of staying in with friends and family, but also going out and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had thirteen stitches on Friday the 13th... Freaky Right?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for that girl that you could bring home to your parents but then also go out and have a good time.

I feel that at some point you just have to take a risk, because without risk there is no reward!