Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shelby475

25 M Hicksville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty open book, what you see is what you get. I'm the same person with my friends and with my family. I have an interest in many things, and have a few hobbies that I really enjoy working on. Working full time in my dream job, doing exactly what I want to be doing. And it's a career, not a job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, and looking for someone to ride it out with me. Just looking to be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, driving, sports, shooting. I'm sure theres others, but I'm usually pretty modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my size. 6'4" is usually hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a huge reader, but really liked Inside Delta Force, Ice Man, Lone Survivor. Too many movies to list, and music is mostly country, but I am eclectic. I'll listen to just about anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Very random things. I can be a daydreamer. Where I will be in the long run, where I will end up, and what life has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work usually keeps me from having a steady Friday night, so it all depends. Usually just a cold beer or something with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rarely admit it in public, but I enjoy chick flicks and cuddling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read, and your interested in talking to someone who is probably a little different then your used to talking to. Like I said, I'm an open book. If your interested in learning more, I'll tell ya pretty much anything you want to know. You just have to ask.