Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shelby893

60 F Santa Clarita, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm easy going, trustworthy, honest, sincere, dependable, fun loving, family oriented, high energy and love to have fun! I love traveling and seeing the world. I am a warm weather person. I enjoy driving up the coast line or seeing Washington D. C.. I enjoy meeting people and can talk to anyone from the CEO, CFO to the janitor. I've never met a stranger. I am not a hard person to please. I see the glass half full and enjoy life to the fullest. I'm not looking to change someone but to compliment them and I'm not looking for someone to change me. I want to meet someone who appreciates me for myself and my talents. I'm looking for a man that likes to entertain, travel, go to plays, museums, plays golf, likes going to sporting events, social events, barbeque's, walks on the beach, cycling, concerts, opera, theater, dining out, etc. He must be kind, compassionate, have morals and ethics, trustworthy and value his family and friends. My friends tell me I'm a fun person to be around, very friendly and sociable. I love meeting new people and have never met a person I didn't like. I love to go exploring new places I haven't been before and learning about new cultures, and eating new foods! I love fine dining, hole in the wall places. I watch what I eat and try to keep it healthy. I enjoy eating at the beach (waterfront). I love sushi and any type of fish. I love traveling (domestic & international). I love sushi, seafood, great salads. My favorite colors are pink, purple. I enjoy reading self help books and exercising at the gym, cycling, the beach and just being outdoors. I love meeting people and entertaining. I am a people person!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a property manager for several condo's.
I’m really good at
meeting new people and learning about them. I can talk to anyone and be comfortable. I am a people person! I love to have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bubbly personality and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, basketball, baseball, ice hockey games, dining out, the beach, shopping, having parties and barbeque's, family gatherings, art museum, long weekend get a ways.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, my faith in God, my health. my cell phone and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure, I love traveling and seeing the world. learning about new cultures and trying new foods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my girlfriends or spending time with my grandkids. What about Saturday night???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you, it wouldn't be private besides I don't know you yet! LOL
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating