Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShelbyMarieLea

26 F Clackamas, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:03pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My first photo is the closest to showing my current hair which is still new enough to not have many pics

I'm a total work in progress ;-) sometimes cute, sometimes sassy, sometimes shy. I am very passionate when I believe in something or someone. I love cars, and snowboarding, and the Blazers are my favorite team. I work out all the time, and am constantly getting more and more country every week. I think that it is important to take care of your family and friends and that its okay to make sure you are enjoying what you have in your life as well.

Weddings are somewhat of a hobby of mine. I'm super social so I have a lot of friends and we are "at that age" where people start to get married, so I'm usually involved in 1-5 at a time.

I'm not great at self-summaries, I think that it is easy to name the biggest things in your life, but its all the small things that make you who you are.

I also really get annoyed by people who join websites like this for social media experiments, laughs or for a sample for college classes.

Random Tidbit: I love the rain, and think that people need to have weather compatibility.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm honestly trying to figure that out.... However this is what I do know :-)

I have a great career with a company that I've been with for 7 years. Sometimes I love it and sometimes it drives me nuts, but I'm happy enough to know that I will most likely be staying with them until I'm ready to take the leap and turn my side business into my full time career.

I work out a lot. I like being healthy and fit. It helps me enjoy the outdoors and my hobbies better. I've also been working towards becoming a blazer dancer. It has been a long process, but I'll get there :-)

I like to do things for others and the community; Like donating blood, and registering on pretty much any doner list possible to help someone in need if I am a match. Community service is not my favorite activity, but I enjoy being a helper in the activities I enjoyed as a kid and high school such as dance, theater, choir, and student government.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of others.
Communication
My job.
Cooking.
Shopping/fashion/make up/hair
Problem solving/compromising
Cheering on my blazers!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though I know its actually the 2nd and 3rd I'm usually told my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not sure what my favorite books are, I'm still trying to see if I like adult books opposed to young adult :-P Some of my recent reads includes The Mortal Instruments series, Clockwork trilogy, matched trilogy, and fallen series. I will admit that my dirty book shelf does not get dusty.

movies... I'll have a different fave depending on the type or my mood.

TV - I'll admit i'm a sucker for some of the WB chick dramas such as one tree hill or vampire diaries. I loved Fringe, and have been really into bones and castle. Note: I gave up TV when I moved back to Oregon and only live off Netflix when I have time.

Music... That's totally dependent on my mood But I'll typically listen to hip hop/rap/R&B (z-100 or 1075) OR I'll be blasting some country (KUPL or the wolf)

Food -- I love "Asian" foods from Thai to sushi to Vietnamese, its usually all amazing. I'm also a sucker for steak and potatoes. I'm not very good with spicy food so I tend to stay away from Mexican styles of food, and I'm not huge on pasta/Italian cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family
2)Friends
3)A car of my choice
4)A cell phone
5)the outdoors (mountain is the best part)
6) the pacific NW (born and bread portlander and I love it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In no particular order...
-Family
-Friends
- Sports (Blazers are my fave team, but i'm into football too)
-cars (WRX STi)
-Snowboarding
-working out
-cooking
- adventures (day trips / hiking / driving, etc)
-my future (husband, family, career)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually my stay at home and relax nights. HOWEVER you can typically find me line dancing on thursdays and karaoke or at a bar on saturdays!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cards against humanity - but I very rarely win (and it makes me sad!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand that I want to date to date not to find friends.