Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Gander, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's to be said about me? Well I like me! I try to be the best person I can be. I'm always willing to help friends out at the drop of a hat. I try to treat everyone I meet with respect and believe that all people are genuinely good until they prove otherwise to me. I'm pretty confident in most things in life. I've got a laid back personality, you won't find me getting nervous or flustered very easily. I've got a good work ethic. I probably curse to much but they say that a person who casually swears is often more honest and trustworthy. So I've got that going for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in IT for the gov. In Gander at the moment but looking to eventually get back to St. John's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, coming up with piratical solutions, cheesy jokes, smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice and my big grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read primarily fantasy novels. Some personal favorites are The Stormlight Archives (only two books in but it's fucking amazing!), The King Killer Chronicles (same as above), and A Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Princess Mononoke, Hot Fuzz,

Shows: I mostly watch Cartoons and anime. You can keep your reality TV and crime drama's. I'll enjoy my giant robots duking it out. I'm a big fan of Archer, The Venture Bros, Adventure Time, Gurren Lagann, Daredevil, Mad Men, etc...

Music: It's pretty varied what I like. Stan Rogers, The Darkness, The Protomen, Sufjan Stevens, The Tragically Hip, Daft Punk, The National, etc....

Food: I'm pretty open here I'll try pretty much anything.... except onions, fuck onions. Indian food is always great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Books, music, cold beer, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my friends and family are doing. What I want to do next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with Friends or chilling at home with a beer and a movie or game or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 13 my mom walked in on me pretending to do the Kamehameha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I can't really think of a reason not to message me. I'm here to make friends and possibly something more. But I'll never turn down new people to talk to.