Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shelli01

48 F Siloam Springs, AR

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 48 years old, with blonde hair and green eyes. I have 5 or 6 tatoos and a couple of piercings, I wear glasses and have freckles (luck of the irish, lol).

I have a BS in Professional Writing with a Biomedical Science minor. I am currently an over the road trick driver.My daughter is grown, she is the best hing I've ever done and now it's my turn.

I'm a democrat, and racists are not welcome in my circle.

I love to shoot pool, and I love to watch football. I'm spectacular at word games like Scrabble and Boggle, I enjoy games of strategy, as well. My friends and I regularly play Spades, Farkle, Dominoes, and sometimes Poker.

I am a smartass, nothing sets me atingle like good verbal banter but I refuse to have a battle of wits with an unarmed person and must advise that should you decide to dish it out, please be able to take it.

I believe a good woman makes your dick hard, not your life and would appreciate a reciprical attitude.

I've recently decided I'd like to learn to shoot a gun.

Hit me up if you like what you read, if not I hope you find what your looking for :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Spending so much time avoiding drama and heartache, I've forgotten how to take chances and have fun. Not acceptable!
I've moved from the passenger seat and have taken the wheel. As my comfort zone is fading in the rear view mirror I'm thinking that life's journey is not about arriving at the end, intact and unfurled, it's about skidding in sideways, hair blown back, shouting, "Holly shit, what a ride!".
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a dork, but I have great eyes;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors- Dan Brown, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Ann Rice, Ken Follet, The Outlanders, Finding Fatima, Stephen King, Sandra Brown, Malcolm X, and so many more.
Movies- Across the Universe, Cowboys and Aliens, The Blues Bothers, My Dog Skip, Bad Teacher, Something About Mary,Whip It, Real Steal, Warrior, Rent, Dangerous Liasons, The Runaways, Battleship, Ghostship, 13 Ghosts, White Lions, Young Frankenstein, Alice, The Corps Bride, Legends of the Fall, The Bridge Over the River Kwai, The Dirty Dozen...again, so many more.
Music- As long as it isn't country, your pretty safe, old, new, alternative, motown, broadway, classical...
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My friends
3. My awareness
4. My sence of humor
5. My mother
6. New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How blessed i really am, even though I sometimes get caught up in the menutia of daily living and lose sight, then I'm reminded.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tired from working all week and usually fall asleep early, I know, lame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinda scared of the dark.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You would like to.