Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shellitempus

25 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I've lived in San Francisco for about 5 years. I'm originally from Virginia. I don't really go out to bars and the like, so I never have much opportunity to meet ladies. I work two jobs (managing a student building and working at a maker space) and also train to be a contortionist in my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to use a 3D printer, Training as a contortionist,Writing a science fiction book, Making steam punk costumes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly, baking, making people tea while they talk about their problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-- Anything by Douglas Adams, To say nothing of the dog, The time travelers wife, Rant, Anything by Mary Roach, World war Z
Movies and shows--Beetlejuice (all time favorite), Red v. Blue, My drunk kitchen, The brain scoop, Carnival, Firefly
Music--Gorillaz, Nico Vega, Portishead, Massive Attack, Handsome Boy Modeling School, Gogol Bordello, M.I.A., Spank Rock, Credence Clear Water Revival.
Food--Chocolate, avocado sushi rolls, vegemite, ice cream, roasted garlicy vegetables, homemade bread, pickles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sister, books, tea, friends, laughter, handkerchiefs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, 3D printing, circus, where I put my keys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly reading, possibly going to a circus show, possibly working out at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to ride a bike. Also I get a little anxious kinda easily in big crowds and cute girls make me nervous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out on a date!