Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shelllibean

28 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an Aussie has just moved to London a couple of weeks ago so I'd love to meet some new people. I would describe myself as funny, easygoing and a bit of a geek. I can be a little quiet and reserved until I get to know people properly. I love to try new things, travel and eat and drink with friends, which is exactly what I'm trying to do now on my fabulous London adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
For some bizarre reason people trust me to look after their children so I'm doing supply teaching for the next couple of months at a school in South London. Working with kids is pretty awesome, you get paid to sing and dance and make people laugh (and teach them how to read and write as well at some point) and convince children that you have an olympic medal in pencil sharpening and regularly take holidays to the moon. Of course it has it's low points like cleaning up vomit (or worse) but every time a kid answers a maths questions with an idea on how to survive the zombie apocalypse it all feels worth it.
Outside of work, I am fanatical about food and cooking and spend a lot of time doing things like curing bacon and making icecream. My next project is to learn how to brew beer which should be interesting, fingers crossed that nothing explodes. I love eating out and trying new restaurants as well, and I'd love to hear about your favourite pub or restaurant since I've never been to London before and I'm looking to try heaps of awesome stuff.
I love board/card games like Dominion, Settlers of Catan, Kings of Air and Steam, basically anything with a bit of strategy to it.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Dominion, guitar, karaoke, Japanese and telling bad jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite shows include Doctor Who, Eureka, Castle, Suits, Newsroom, Jane Austen/Bonnet dramas, Heston Blumenthal cooking stuff and a good dose of trashy reality shows involving Gordon Ramsay screaming at people or train-wreck pageant mums. Always looking for new recommendations.

Books and movies include Obernewtyn Chronicles, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Pride and Prejudice, Ready Player One, Hunger Games, Black Dynamite, and i have a soft spot for movies about giant sharks/squids/spiders/snakes on steriods that go nuts and try and kill everyone.

As for food, I will try anything once (and I have the photos of me eating deep fried tarantula to prove it). I love cooking and everything to do with food, in particular Japanese and French food. I have attempted some Heston recipes on occasion in my cooking insanity (candied bacon is awesome).
The six things I could never do without
Craft beer, my rediculously large collection of cookbooks, board games, coffee, hugs and chocolate, not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
OMFG IM IN LONDON!!!..........now what do I do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for dinner, cooking something that is full of delicious, visiting my family, or playing geeky boardgames with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Under my clothes, I'm completely naked (shh don't tell)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're up for showing me an awesome pub or restaurant in London and just have a few drinks with no pressure, looking for new friends as well as dating (unless you are a douchebag)

Also anyone who is into board games... I can't play them on my own :(