Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShellyB1174

40 F Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
There are so many things that make each one of us unique...I love football especially the Falcons! Love the beach and go as often as possible. I love to cook for anyone that will appreciate it and also love to go out to eat. I like to read, garden, play with the kids outside, the lake, putt putt, bowling, going to the movies, walking at the canal or riverwalk. I love to joke alot so a sense of humor is a must :) and the conversation must flow...
What I’m doing with my life
I am a single mother of 3 children...I previously worked at an Insurance Agency and am now in the process of getting my own small business started.
I’m really good at
HHmm well I am happy to say there are many things I am good at lol...cooking is one! I like to think I'm a good dancer ;) I am a good listener and a great talker lol. I think I am a good judge of character although lately that has really been put to the test!
The first things people usually notice about me
I get alot of compliments on my smile and my eyes so I assume that those are noticed first...probably my height next since I am only 5 ft ...I never meet a stranger and talk to people everywhere...and my sense of humor I think!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read magazines of all kinds, cookbooks, self help books although I dont always follow the suggestions lol...I like reality show (I know! they arent very realistic), Storage Wars, Mythbusters, all the Nanny shows lol...Watch Nascar and football. I love country music as well as rock, classic rock, hair bands, some pop, and some R&B so basically everything lol. My fave foods are mexican, Italian, chinese, basically whatever except Sushi :) and Movies, I love chic flics of course, action, drama but not really horror and not a big sci fi...
The six things I could never do without
WOW this is a hard one....
1-GOD
2-my children
3-chocolate lol
4-my best friend
5-running water
6-my cell phone

If I think of anything off the wall I cant live without I will update haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about ways to improve the quality of my and my childrens lives. I probably spend too much time trying to figure out why people lie and cheat...why people say the things they do...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out to eat with my family or friends and sometimes both lol...or if the children are with their father I can be found spending quiet time at home browsing the web, watching TV, reading...but this isnt to say that I'm not ready to go out!! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if its private then why make it public?? Um Ok, my family is very dysfunctional therefore my friends are pretty much my family. My immediate family such as my children, mother, brother and his family are very close. I was referring to aunts, uncles, cousins etc...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Hmm you should message me if you dont mind women with children...if you like short curvy women...If you have a great sense of humor and like someone with the same...if you dont lie...if you like a great home cooked meal...and if you like what you see :)