Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShelteringSky1

41 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Way easy-going, very enthusiastic, outgoing, focused, & self motivated introvert/extrovert when I need to be. I'm always up for adventures, hiking, dance, gym, travel, exploring Nature/new things/Arts, music, random fun ......doing crazy, silly things and having a laugh.

Genereally enjoy time to myself and those I care for. Also make time for reflecting and meditating.

Looking for an honest, outgoing, organized, stable, fit, reliable and super cute girrrrrl...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the city at a dream job, as an engineer for an awesome company.
Loving every minute, developing my first iPhone & Android app, riding my motorcycle, reading, jogging, trying to find a new set of ski boots....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hiking
kite flying
surfing the net
sleeping
being present in the moment
getting away at least once a year
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My easy-going attitude
My honesty/kindness
My intensity and thirst for more from life
My hugs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sheltering Sky
Eye of the Storm
Puerto Alegre on Valencia, Yum, Yum
Rediscovering Ska
My new ideas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My story
Sushi, Mexican Food
My close friends
iPod Nano, iPhone 4S
BMW Motorcycle
A healthy amount of smiles & trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My latest ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If at a Cafe, Ritual Roasters or 780 on Valencia st w. friends. Or home decompressing, possibly salsa dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just clicked on "hide" :>
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see,
Live in or around the bay area
you consider yourself interesting, fun and take care of yourself: health, fitness, job, ... balanced life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!