Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sheng-nu

49 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 38–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Danish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the type of person who can get along with just about anyone and feel comfortable in just about any situation. I am low maintenance, responsible, and sensitive. I have a job that I love - that I worked hard my whole life to achieve. After work, I come home to spend time with my daughter and my three little dogs. My home is a very loving home and we have a lot of fun together. I enjoy going out with friends, but I'm really not a partier. I don't have to lead a crazy life to be happy, but I do like things to be...colorful, surprising, strange, different, unique, mysterious, odd...something like that, or else I might revolt against stagnation.

I like coffee shops, bookstores, travel, baseball, haunted houses, learning new things, and cute puppies. My favorite color is black and my favorite holiday is Halloween.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in a wonderful job, enjoy the company if my ragtag band of friends, and spend free time with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am the 95wpm, 20 tabs, 4 desktops, multitasking, ctrl+tab switching Google queen.

But beware. I'm a terrible cook. I don't cook. Don't make me cook. You will be sorry...if you survive.

Oh, and although I really suck at playing the guitar, I have mad skills on my iPad GarageBand. I'm trying to teach myself to play "Smelly Cat."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Dr. Who, Sherlock, and Luther, but I think Penny Dreadful is just about the most perfect show out there.

Really, I hardly ever watch TV. I just DVR the few shows I like and it's turned off the rest of the time. I'd rather be out doing something, like taking my dogs to the dog park or maybe ice skating.

I read nonfiction mostly - for work and for fun. I read a lot of news, research and journal articles. When I retire, I'm going to read all the classics.

I like action flicks, superheroes, and campy Syfy channel movies.

I like music (period, full stop). Really, I can listen to just about anything. I think my all time favorite song is Carnival of Rust by Poets of the Fall. I also like silence.

I like coffee and dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Common sense
Whimsy
A smile
Logical progression
The scientific method
Big hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make the world a better place.

Data mining Buzzfeed quiz results.

These are not necessarily mutually exclusive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably asleep by 10pm after dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fascination with dark, scary, spooky, or frightening things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might like to get to know me. You are someone who is friendly, unique and intriguing, who is looking for a friendship/relationship, and who mostly has his life together.