Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SheppyD

26 M Willoughby, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Folding laundry is for the birds. I've considered hiring a maid service just to come over, only fold my clean clothes, and put them away. But that's all a bit ridiculous.

So here I am, folding clothes.
What I’m doing with my life
Got my BSEE from the University of Akron, and that is currently my career. Girls love to put acronyms on their profiles, and I never feel like googling them. So an eye for an eye.

I'm currently a field service engineer, so as you'd guess that means I travel a lot. I've convinced myself this is why I'm single, because we're all expected to have a reason.
I’m really good at
I've got a crockpot and a dyson. So I'm pretty good at pretending to be my mother.

Wow, I'm bad at selling myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
This dude likes motorcycles and boats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Laura Ingalls Wilder is my favorite author.
Seriously, I got the most points in accelerated reader at my elementary school one year for reading all the Little House stories. And that's my favorite thing to brag about.

Let's not be a picky eater, for the sake of discovery.

Oh ya, movies tv music. I like that stuff. I love that stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Have you ever stared at this app thinking "what am I even doing, get out there and find someone in the real world." Well, the other day I caught myself playing on this app at the bar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eh, let me talk about what I'm doing on a Saturday at 11am instead. I'm talking about root beer floats and old James Bond films. While I sit on the nicest leather chair you've ever seen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really just into comparing questions and arguing over our differences. Either in a hostile, calm, sarcastic, or flirtatious way.

Lately I've been editing this a lot. So that says some things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can relate to anything in my profile, then I think that's a pretty good place to start knowing someone.