Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:30pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there...are you 6 feet tall, do you have a six pack stomach?
Are you living without baggage? In other words are you perfect?
NO? Me either...Maybe at 20 yrs. of age...LOL. I do have love to alot of things...the outdoors...movies, cooking...and so on. Want to travel...with you. Italy , Hawaii and open to other locations. Let meet for coffee and see if we are on the same page.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to eat healthy...walking for exercise, looking for a gym or trainer, love to shop, love to play with my grand babies, like a good movie, want to learn new things...paint, zip line, and more.
I’m really good at
I like to do alot of things....I'm always trying to improve at all of the things I not really sure how to answer this. On second thought I think I could say I'm really good at perseverance...LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know...Maybe I will ask you when I meet you...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Italian food...mexican food, asian food, american food, I don't like sushi, I don't like wild game meats. I'm very fond of fruits and vegetables.
I like scifi movies that are fun or take you on an adventure.
I like romantic comedies.
I'm very tired of murder mysteries.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my grand kids, a nice place to live, a warm silky bed,
soft water, a big bathtub.....
Kindness, love, joy, thankfulness for simple pleasures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want for the remainder of my life...the lake , sunsets, walks on the beach or trails, fire at night, the stars in the sky, eternity..God, life after death...and more.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm planning my weekend or getting ready for the weekend.
Resting is also enjoyable. Watching a good movie or listening to music while drinking a beer ( or wine).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love romance...romantic movies, romantic music and the best is a romantic relationship with you!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are an interesting mix of stability and fun, of relaxed and other words variety...can sit and watch a movie or ride bikes.