Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShereeP17

54 F Merrick, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice, thoughtful, cool person. As women go, I'm not a "pain-the-ass". I hate those type women. I don't enjoy nagging or breaking balls (unless I'm just kidding around). I am fun, mellow, open to new ideas, and just looking to enjoy life. I am divorced for 9 years.
I am on this site to look for someone single to date. Definition of "single" (not married, not in a serious relationship) I have a great sense of humor and I try not to take life too seriously. I don't like being around people who are negative or complain all the time (life is too short). I treat people the same way I like to be treated. I look and act younger than my chronological age. I have been told I'm hot!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare at a clinic in Brooklyn. For fun I like to do a variety of things including dining out, watching movies, stand-up comedy, going for drinks. I love to travel and discover new places; love the Caribbean! I like to hang out in seaside communities like the North Fork, Shelter Island, Hamptons, Montauk, Block Island, etc. I like the east end. The people are nice and it has so many beautiful spots to drive around and discover, plus many cool restaurants, bars, shops, farms etc. In the other direction, I like going to the city to eat, walk around, discovering different neighborhoods, going to concerts, shopping, whatever. I also like to be creative and am into photography, gardening, making decorative things, cooking, etc. I like the beach, the pool, backyard BBQ, boating. I also will get up and play sports at a family party, etc, even though I might break a nail or run in high heels LOL.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...lots of things... ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blonde hair (and my radiant beauty) LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music of most genres. To name a few: Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, STP, Jane's Addiction, NIN, Soundgarden, Audioslave, Rage Against the Machine, Alice in Chains, Death Cab for Cutie, Todd Rundgren, Puddle of Mudd, Stones, Van Halen, (Eddie is a genius!), Hendrix, The Who, Smithereens, Allmans, Eminem, some Metallica (great musicians), blues, jazz, alternative, hip hop, indie, new age, etc. LOVE stand-up comedy. Movies: Jason Bourne series, comedies, action, etc. Open to a wide variety of entertainment! TV: comedy central, Nova, South Park, documentaries. I love learning about new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Immediate family
Food (water, oxygen, the obvious essentials)
Shelter
Independence (thankful to be born in America)
Laughter
I'll tell u later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting after a long week; spending time with friends or family; spending time with a special someone; hiding from the police (just kidding!); or partying like a rock star!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try...i admit to nothing...(why, what have you heard?)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an attractive, funny woman who is intelligent, warm, has a good heart, who loves to have fun and enjoy life.